Page 59 of 60 FirstFirst ... 94957585960 LastLast
Results 581 to 590 of 595

Thread: Latest firmare version for your OSD

  1. #581
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dominican Republic
    Posts
    6,712

    Default

    No, should not be used without RVlink.
    Quote Originally Posted by MrBen View Post
    The very latest fw versions listed under

    For RVOSD G6 with Rvlink:

    can they be used on rev6 hardware that doesnt have the UHF rx?

  2. #582
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dominican Republic
    Posts
    6,712

    Default

    Keep v6.02 : m6.06.
    Quote Originally Posted by martink1974 View Post
    im wondering above also

    i would like to know this also can 6.04 and 6.07 be used without uhf addon on g6 hardware or is this only if you have uhf board ?

    also will configurator work pm v6.02 and m6.06 im on these now and wonder the benefits of upgrading thanks in advance

    martink

  3. #583
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dominican Republic
    Posts
    6,712

    Default

    Need your RVOSD version for unlocks.
    Quote Originally Posted by MrBen View Post
    Hoping I get my code soon as I want to maiden my Drak this weekend <sad face>

  4. #584
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Great Britain
    Posts
    42

    Default

    OK so I need to flash previous version fw, will the unlock code change?

  5. #585
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Dominican Republic
    Posts
    6,712

    Default

    Yes.
    Quote Originally Posted by MrBen View Post
    OK so I need to flash previous version fw, will the unlock code change?

  6. #586
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Yay there is someone there. I need to update same as Ben. Need to go his and flash so probs tomorrow, can you provide an unlock code before weekend?

    Thanks in advance.

  7. #587
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Alex Villa View Post
    Keep v6.02 : m6.06.

    Hi Alex

    So does the configurator work on this version as I seemed to have probs last time I tried

  8. #588
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Great Britain
    Posts
    42

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by MrBen View Post
    OK so I need to flash previous version fw, will the unlock code change?
    reflashed and new request sent by PM

    Thanks

  9. #589
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    Great Britain
    Posts
    42

    Default

    Got code thanks

  10. #590
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    4

    Default

    Unlock code request PM'd to you today Alex.

    Thanks.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •